NEED CHARTS AND UNLOCK CODES

A

Anonymous

(SORRY BUT 'CAPS LOCKED' KEY IS STUCK ON THIS KEYBOARD)
HI ALL AND MERRY CHRISTMAS. THIS IS MY FIRST POST AND I AM NEW TO NAVNET. I AM THE PROUD OWNER AND OPERATOR OF A MFD12 BOUGHT IN THE USA. SYSTEM ID IS ******* AND THE SERIAL NUMBER OF THE UNIT IS 4368-5470 AND MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS D43M62E759. I CAN NOT GET "http://www.maxsea.com/download_unlock_code_pool" TO ACCEPT MY SYSTEM ID NUMBER FOR THE UNLOCK CODES. HAVE TRIED NUMEROUS TIMES, IT IS A NO GO, AND I AM PRETTY SURE THE SYSTEM ID NUMBER IS RIGHT SINCE THE 'MY NAVNET' REGESTRATION ACCEPTED IT. PLEASE I NEED HELP ON THIS.
ALSO I NEED TO PURCHASE BOTH RASTER AND VECTOR CHARTS FOR THE REPUBLIC OF PANAMA. THE NATIONAL DEALER HERE IN PANAMA SAYS HE ONLY SERVICES LARGE SHIPS SO HE DOESN’T HAVE THE TIME TO DEAL WITH ME. PLEASE RECOMMEND CHARTS FOR THE AREA AND WHO CAN SELL ME THE 2G SD CARDS WITH THE CHART INFO ALREADY TO DOWNLOAD SINCE THEY DON'T SELL 2G SD CARDS IN PANAMA BUT I CAN HAVE THE CARDS MAILED TO FLORIDA AND THEN HAVE THEM BROUGHT DOWN BY PRIVATE MAIL SERVICE IF I KNOW WHERE TO BUY THEM.
I TRIED FURUNO TECH HELP BUT IT DOESN’T LOOK LIKE I WILL GET ANY HELP FROM THEM THIS YEAR - Response
Thank you Antonio for contacting Furuno USA, Inc. Your contact information indicates that you are located outside the United States. Your question will be reviewed and forwarded to the appropriate person. Your response time may vary as your question may have to be forwarded to Furuno's headquarters based in Japan.
Discussion Thread
Customer By Web Form 12/28/2012 06:25 AM