SST as an overlay?

SST as an overlay?

Postby buckshot » Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:56 am

Is there a way to put the water temp as an overlay number on the sonar screen? I do not want to have the side bar open just to show temp. I would think you could also add an overlay on the GPS screen also. Every other unit I have ever owned had these options.
Thanks
buckshot
Member
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:36 am
Location: Morehead City NC


Re: SST as an overlay?

Postby Melville » Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:53 am

Under the pop-up menu on your sounder page you will see a tab for temperature.
This will put a temperature graph on the sounder screen.
Melville
Furuno USA
User avatar
Melville
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 823
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 12:33 pm

Re: SST as an overlay?

Postby buckshot » Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:33 pm

Next time I am at the boat I will try to find it,
Thanks
buckshot
Member
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:36 am
Location: Morehead City NC


Return to NavNet TZtouch2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests